http://fiverr.com/d/qc190vof103?b=1&utm_campaign=&utm_medium=&utm_source=fk_at&utm_term=petsitterholly

While I’m having some technical challenges posting this new video on my blog, I am hoping you will click on it, just to watch it. As my business is growing I am learning so much about social media, how to use the internet as a business tool and how to stay engaged with clients. It is ALOT to learn and is very overwhelming. I find myself longing for the days when an ad in the newspaper would garner some work. It isn’t that simple any more. The internet has changed the world! I honestly believe this is not an exaggeration. I stepped back for about 6 years, just to enjoy pet sitting and not worry about growing my business. I wanted to spend time with my family and my own pets for a while and stop rushing so much. It was time well spent, to be sure. However, I didn’t keep up with the changes in the world of tech. Who knew, a year ago, when I opened my office I had so much to learn!? I wonder if I knew then what I know now, if I would have continued on my quest to grow my business? Kind of a mute point now. So, I’ve been working diligently, studying, taking webinars and doing a ton of research to find out how to reach potential clients, people with pets and others who just love dogs and love being in the Blue Water Area. The link above ^^ is my latest venture into the world of tech. I hope you enjoy the video. My goal is to just reach people with it and educate them about pet sitting, in general. I still cant’ believe how many people don’t know that pet sitting even exists! That being said, I’m doing my best to get the word out and I hope this video is helpful. The best part? I finally have proof that my dog talks! I knew she did!

